Main / Trivia / Central ministers list

Central ministers list

Name: Central ministers list

File size: 1mb

Language: English

Rating: 4/10



6 Sep 16th Lok Sabha Council of Ministers - Complete list of Ministers of India, List of Narendra Modi's Cabinet Ministers of India and The Modi Ministry is the Council of Ministers headed by Narendra Modi that was formed after This is the highest number of female Cabinet ministers in any Indian government in history. 1 Background; 2 History; 3 List of Council members. The Union Council of Ministers exercises executive authority in the Republic of India. It consists of senior ministers, called 'cabinet ministers', junior ministers, .. diamondkingsmusic.com

Looking for list of all the Cabinet Ministers of India? You are at the right place. Read or Download the PDF now. 4 Sep India News: Nirmala Sitharaman emerged as the biggest gainer of the Cabinet reshuffle on Sunday as Prime Minister Modi gave her the. 3 Sep Here is the new list of the Union Council of Ministers after the reshuffling of Union Cabinet on September 3,

2 days ago Cabinet Ministers Minister without Portfolio. Facebook Account Twitter Account. Shri Nitin Jairam Ministers of State (Independent Charge). 3 Aug Taro ASO (R), Deputy Prime Minister Minister of Finance Minister of State for Financial Services Minister in charge of Overcoming Deflation. 4 Jan Dear Readers, Some Cabinet Ministers of India and Portfolio's changed recently and also some new ministers are added in the list. Here we. 3 Sep Latest List of Cabinet Ministers of India - Very important for SSC CGL, SSC CHSL, BANK PO, BANK CLERK, NDA, CDS, RAILWAYS, LIC. 5 Sep Cabinet ministers of India pdf gives you the list of present cabinet ministers (Union ministers) for India. This list covers the different.

THIS VIDEO IS ABOUT Indian Cabinet Ministers + Constituencies List , latest & Updated after Cabinet Reshuffle QUESTIONS WHICH MAY CAME IN. Caste wise list of Modi Cabinet Ministers- 1. Narendra Modi 61 (ghanchi teli,obc) 2. Rajnath Singh, 62 (Rajput) 3. Arun Jaitley, 61 (Brahmin) 4. Sushma Swaraj. 1 Dec The Chief Secretary to the President and Cabinet, Misheck Sibanda, announced the new ministers appointed by Mnangagwa in terms of. 31 Oct Prime Minister Narendra Modi – Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, Department of Atomic Energy, Department of Space, All important.


В© 2018 diamondkingsmusic.com - all rights reserved!